We Rock… Women Should Remember Their Place- It’s Anywhere We Choose !!

I haven’t blogged for awhile, but recent events have really inspired me. I’ve painted 5 small paintings that depict women at home enjoying the day. Women being happy. I intend to pursue the theme, but I also have another motivation. I’m donating 20% of every sale to Metavivor. 

I need to make a positive difference, art is the blessing and love that I have to give. It happens, in bits and pieces, people find and buy my art  But I think the other theme going on here is that I SUCK at marketing. So here we are, back on EBAY, at least for now, and I have Metavivor to thank for drawing me in. Here is a link to one of the paintings http://www.ebay.com/itm/252633361654 

This entry was published on November 13, 2016 at 10:21 am. It’s filed under art, Creativity, life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

