The Cats Are Singing, but what happened to Spring?

This has been a dreary weekend, for it being Spring again. Cold and dark. So what better activity than to paint a colorful painting? This one is on Etsy.    https://www.etsy.com/listing/273047818/cats-song-a-whimsical-original-12-x-16?ref=featured_listings_row

Etsy, a tough sell may I say. I’ve been doing it for 3+ years and almost all my sales have been via Facebook. But I keep trying.  I use Ultrecht acrylic paint now, and I love it. Now if only the sun would cooperate and cheer me up. And cheer up the poor cats that had a wonderful taste of Spring last week.

This entry was published on March 20, 2016 at 11:11 am. It’s filed under art, Creativity, dingleberries, life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

