My Website is up, and I have SPRING FEVER

So here I am in beautiful Cambridge Maryland and it’s actually warmer in the house than the thermostat is set at. Yes, yes, I know… Tuesday it’ll be 6 degrees again. But I’m savoring the melting snow today. I spent a couple of hours this morning FINALLY updating my website. I lost patience after a bit, but hey, I’m out here in cyber-world trying. You can find my site at www.artfully1.com. I know, I could have found a better name for the link, The site is really simply Antonia Burns Art.

How do the weekends fly by so quickly? I’m tired of the daily grind of going to work and coming home and trying to pursue my love. I’m not getting enough done, stops and starts and losing my thought process. Very tired. But we all have our problems and the fact is we have to persevere. I’ve come a long way.

Okay, back to work.

This entry was published on February 22, 2015 at 11:20 am. It’s filed under art, life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

