HEAL THE HEART… SELL THE ART

The Main Street Gallery opening was last night. Earlier in the day I sold 2 paintings to an old friend, and I was delighted to also have a gallery sale. My confidence has been building since joining the gallery. The sales, the comments… it all feels like it’s coming together. Which brings me to “The Broken Heart”. It’s time to let it go. And that means my own also. It’s been too long, and ridiculous. And as for the painting, if I love it, maybe someone else will ♡
Happy Sunday.

image

This entry was published on October 26, 2014 at 9:04 am. It’s filed under art, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

