HAPPY New Year friends….

What a roller coaster 2013 was, and 2014 so far has been pretty good. Grateful ALWAYS. I’ve been working hard and had a great time doing a series of paintings called EYES. I’ve sold 2 so far. I started out just testing out a new painting surface and ended up using up 15 of them in short order. I posted them on etsy today : https://www.etsy.com/shop/AntoniaBurnsArt. I love to get on a roll, it doesn’t matter so much if anyone else loves what I paint because I’m so happy doing it. But here I am and NOT on a roll any more! I keep telling myself I’m going to be getting out more, be more social, but, ummm, NOT. I ordered beaucoup art supplies so I WILL get cracking šŸ™‚

This entry was published on January 18, 2014 at 7:31 pm. It’s filed under art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

