Beautiful Tabby Cat

Beautiful Tabby Cat

I’ve been trying new things, and now I’m back to me, to painting what I feel in the style that comes naturally. I wish I could tell you that the art was flying off of ETSY, or that I actually had a life other than painting and working… but I can’t.
I’ve been blogging now for one year. How do you measure a year by your life accomplishments when they are so vague? I think having no personal life is getting to me a little now.
NO I AM NOT BECOMING A CAT LADY. 😉 oxx

This entry was published on September 1, 2013 at 8:47 pm. It’s filed under art, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

