Painting for Love and Money…

Today is Sunday, which for me is supposed to be a painting day. Of course I’ve done everything elsebut painting today. I did open my ETSY shop. https://www.etsy.com/listing/110733435/historic-meredith-house-folk-art

Ebay shop will soon be devoted to other endeavors… haha, another post, another day. It’s been hard for me to sit down at the art table. I don ‘t know why. I hate these times. I’m not sad, or bored, or lonesome, or anything like that… just off.

The Showcase went well last week, but Christmas is in sight and I need to start thinking about it. I’m a great example of why Artist and Starving are so often used in the same sentence. 😉

This entry was published on September 30, 2012 at 3:29 pm. It’s filed under art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

